Executive Leadership Team

Kristen head shot
 

Kristal Marshall-Shore,
Director of Behavioral Services

kmshore@nullcrystalspringsinc.org
774-855-3434

Rick Head Shot
 

Rick Mancini,
Director of Children's Services

rmancini@nullcrystalspringsinc.org
774-855-3473

Lucy Head Shot
 

Lucy Pacheco,
Director of Administration

lpacheco@nullcrystalspringsinc.org
774-855-3392

Novene Head Shot
 

Novene Powell,
Director of Adult Services

npowell@nullcrystalspringsinc.org
774-855-3347

william head shot
 

William Sowyrda,
Chief Financial Officer

wsowyrda@nullcrystalspringsinc.org
774-855-3315

Lorie Head Shot
 

Lorie Rogers,
Human Resources Director

lrogers@nullcrystalspringsinc.org
774-855-3349